2019 Local Election Results

Results will be posted here on Election Days.

Filing deadline was Monday, June 3, 12 p.m. for City Commission, USD 445 School Board and CCC Board of Trustees.  

Primary Election (if needed) - Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - A primary is not needed for 2019 elections.
General Election - Tuesday, November 5, 2019

City Commission
3 to be elected
Top 2 get 4-year term, 3rd gets 2-year term 

Justin A. Doane
Rudy Draper
Don W. Edwards
Tracy Maxson
Jim C. Taylor, Jr.
Jim C. Taylor, Sr.
Robert York

CCC Board of Trustees
3 to be elected
Rob Carter
Jimmy Littleford
Sherri Melander
Doug Misch
Keith Osborn
Dickie Rolls
Lora Stalford 

USD 445 School Board
4 to be elected
Dirk Andrews
Jason D. Barnett
LaKisha Johnson
Marcus Kastler
Karen Littleford-Rittenhouse
Magan Martin
Gail Misch