News Flash

Coffeyville Spotlight

Posted on: January 13, 2021

City of Coffeyville 2020 Service Awards

City of Coffeyville 2020 Service Awards were presented at the City Commission meeting on Tuesday, January 12th. Congratulations and a big thank you to the following employees for their years of dedicated service!
40 Years: Louis Easley                                                                                                                                             
35 Years: Tony Lawson                                                                                                                    
30 Years: Don Oneslager, Steve Watts                                                                                                                                                      
25 Years: Alan Bilby, Bobby Joe Paasch, Jarrod Powers                                     
20 Years: Dennis Coda, Josh Mecom, Chad Soles, Rockie Yell 
15 Years: Jason Fesler                                                                                                                                       
10 Years: Jeff Braschler, Tony Cozzo, Pete Olsen, Josh Yeubanks

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Coffeyville Spotlight